Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Tue 17 Jan 8:00 PM £4 Grizzly Business (USA) + Gaygirl + Billy Prince Brown Grizzly Business (USA) + Gaygirl + Billy Prince Brown £4 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Jan 8:00 PM £3 "Acoustik Fantasy": Pete Greenwood + Joe Wilkes + Damien Renouf "Acoustik Fantasy": Pete Greenwood + Joe Wilkes + Damien Renouf £3 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Jan 8:00 PM £3 Hot Sauce Pony + Creepy Neighbour + Magic Brother + Hurtling Hot Sauce Pony + Creepy Neighbour + Magic Brother + Hurtling £3 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Jan 8:00 PM £3 Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + The Starlight Magic Hour Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + The Starlight Magic Hour £3 Full Details
Sat 21 Jan 8:00 PM £5.50adv/more on the door Max Pope + Eastern Barbers + Magique + Phil Madeley Max Pope + Eastern Barbers + Magique + Phil Madeley £5.50adv/more on the door Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Jan 3:00 PM £4 before 6pm; £5 after BEATPOP BRIXTON: Iron Dread + Beatfox + STILL Shadey + J Endless + Lefty Ruggiero + Ash The Author + Carpetface + Medley + DJ Jonny Bizzle BEATPOP BRIXTON: Iron Dread + Beatfox + STILL Shadey + J Endless + Lefty Ruggiero + Ash The Author + Carpetface + Medley + DJ Jonny Bizzle £4 before 6pm; £5 after Full Details
Mon 23 Jan 8:00 PM SOLD OUT INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 1: Shame + Fish + Hotel Lux INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 1: Shame + Fish + Hotel Lux SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Jan 8:00 PM SOLD OUT INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 2: Insecure Men + Horsey + SLEAZE INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 2: Insecure Men + Horsey + SLEAZE SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Jan 8:00 PM £5 INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 4: Warmduscher + Madonnatron + NoFriendz INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 4: Warmduscher + Madonnatron + NoFriendz £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Jan 8:00 PM £5 INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 5: HMLTD + Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + Jovis and the Bedwetters + Fake Fur INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 5: HMLTD + Ghost Kings of the Five Regions + Jovis and the Bedwetters + Fake Fur £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 PM £5 INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 6: The Winter BBQ: Phobophobes + Special Guests + Matt Maltese + YOWL + Monk + Weird Milk + Bad Parents + Evans the Death + Louis O/B INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 6: The Winter BBQ: Phobophobes + Special Guests + Matt Maltese + YOWL + Monk + Weird Milk + Bad Parents + Evans the Death + Louis O/B £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Jan 7:30 PM £5 INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 7: Goat Girl + The Honey Hahs + Glows + Primordial Soup INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK - DAY 7: Goat Girl + The Honey Hahs + Glows + Primordial Soup £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Jan 8:00 PM £3 on the door Hotgothic + Daughters of God + Legpuppy Hotgothic + Daughters of God + Legpuppy £3 on the door Full Details
Fri 3 Feb 8:00 PM £3 Rodents + Dead Arm + The Honkies + Bat-Bike (solo) Rodents + Dead Arm + The Honkies + Bat-Bike (solo) £3 Full Details
Sat 4 Feb 8:00 PM £3 Famous + Chew The Fat + Nervous Conditions + Henry White Famous + Chew The Fat + Nervous Conditions + Henry White £3 Full Details
Sun 5 Feb 8:00 PM £3 on the door Frauds + BiT + Bo Gritz + Scow Frauds + BiT + Bo Gritz + Scow £3 on the door Full Details
Mon 6 Feb 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Jon Fine & Stewart Lee discuss "Your Band Sucks: Jon Fine + Stewart Lee + The Werewolves Of London Jon Fine & Stewart Lee discuss "Your Band Sucks: Jon Fine + Stewart Lee + The Werewolves Of London SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 8 Feb 8:00 PM £5 "Imaginary Friends Collective": Stables + Odina + one more tba "Imaginary Friends Collective": Stables + Odina + one more tba £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Feb 8:00 PM £6adv/£7door "SONIC GRAVE": : Morkobot + Earthmass + Fuckjar + Prisa Mata "SONIC GRAVE": : Morkobot + Earthmass + Fuckjar + Prisa Mata £6adv/£7door Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Feb 7:00 PM Free "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band "No Frills Sunday Session": The No Frills Band Free Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2